PARIS, Francia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in PARIS, France

We leave in Montmartre, just near the Sacré-Coeur, 300 meters, a very pleasant  and picturesque district, in the north of Paris. It is famous because of numerous artists who lived there (Utrillo, Picasso, Max Jacob, Eric Satie...)

Our flat, situated on the the peaceful side of the Butte Montmartre, is very convienient to visit Paris: Transports -buses, metro and city bikes close to our home; supermarket too.

We have two bedrooms : the first one with a double bed and the second with a single one.
If necessary, there is a single matress for another person.

We have olso a very comfortable sofa-bed.

We have already realized 12 exchanges in 10 years (Italy, Spain, Suede,Irland,Austria GB, Tchecoslovakia...)

if you want more informations, write to us or have a look on :

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 13 Scambi effettuati


  • Professeur -documentaliste
  • Assistante sociale

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione


  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • USA
  • Allemagne
  • États-Unis
  • Suisse
  • Espagne
  • Angleterre, Royaume-Uni
  • Norvège
  • New York, État de New York, États-Unis
  • Madrid, Espagne
  • Milan, Italie

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere


  • Professeur -documentaliste
  • Assistante sociale


  • Ragazza - Età: 27

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are 58 and 60 years old and are parents(similar) of two girls ( 35 and 21 years) and of a 3-year-old granddaughter.
We like very much painting, literature, music.

And naturally, discover new countries and lifestyles!!

We are fans (from more than 10 years) of intervac home exchange. This is the way we discovered numerous capitals and country. We live in Montmartre for more than 25 years and we are very happy to make discover this particularly charming district of Paris.
For our most great pleasure (and we hope for it that of our hosts) we have already realized 12 exchanges in the European countries.
We are attentive to the well-being of our hosts and are happy to make share our love of Paris

Our hosts quickly get from them in our apartment !

And naturally, discover new countries and lifestyles!!

Stile di vita

That to say? Our time is divided between the work, the family life, the friends and our musical activities (jazz) and artistic (drawing, paint(painting).

We like travelling as often as possible and are curious about the life of others, in the respect for their tradition and for their living environment.


This member has completed 13 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: