CONDEON, Francia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in CONDEON, countryside, South west France

We are planning to go to a country in -and : Scotland, Island or Ireland, west coast, in July 2019.
In october 2018, ideally in Great Britain.
A capital, Amsterdam for instance, would be perfect for Christmas 2018.
We live in the Charentes countryside, near the Cognac country. Our house, a traditional farmhouse of the 19th century, has been rehabilitated with natural material, wood and stone. The house faces a large field, usually covered with sunflowers in summer, and it is a great pleasure to sit on the steps outside, in the evening, to listen to silence as the sun goes down. We like to ride bicyles or walk around, as well as going to Bordeaux (1 hour-80 km), Cognac (40 km), Angoulême (35 km), for shopping, and visiting, and to the seaside in Royan (100 km), on the Atlantic coast. 
We have experienced 7 exchanges in foreign countries, two in France. we have always been happy with our Intervac friends.
Of course children are welcome, they will enjoy a large garden with a field attached in which they will be free and secure to build cabans and play. There is also a large trampoline.
The house is about 250m², on two levels. There are 4 double beds, and 4 single beds. We will look at any proposal... As for the pets, we have two cats, that can be easily left to a neighbour if you don't want to take care of them !
I am travelling now with my children, usually not the 5 of them, for the eldest are looking for jobs in summer. They are all nice and we are used to look after our Intervac's pals' house like ours'.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 5 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati


  • enseignante

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 6
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 11
  • Superficie calpestabile: 250 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto


  • Computer a disposizione
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • United Kingdom
  • Northern Ireland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Denmark
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • New York, NY, USA
  • New York, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Bordeaux - 80km / 1 hour

  • river Aubeterre (33.0 km)
  • lake Brossac (11.1 km)
  • beach Saint Georges de Didonne (88.7 km)
  • boating Royan (89.1 km)
  • sea Royan (95.9 km)
  • shopping Barbezieux (10.0 km)

We live in a very quiet place, between fields of sunflowers, vineyards, the neighbourhood is quite friendly.


  • enseignante


  • Ragazzo - Età: 22
  • Ragazzo - Età: 19
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazza - Età: 20

Animali da compagnia

  • chat

Circa la nostra famiglia

I live in this big house for 17 years. I work about 35 kms from Condéon, but I am happy to come back to quietness at night. My 5 children like to live here, they can ride, run, scream and play, play music. I don't travel all the time with all of them, so I don't need such a big house. The neighborhood is friendly and quiet. You will find typical markets, we are not far from Bordeaux, Cognac, the sea side and the Gironde borders. There is plenty to see, eat and taste.

Stile di vita

As often when you chose to renovate an old house, my house will never be finished. It is always changing for the best, I hope !. However, you will find a clean and comfortable house, easy to live, open on a free space, with large bedrooms. We will take care of your house as we take care of ours.


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: