Indietro
FR070397

Poitiers, Francia

Piscine au sel de 10x5 mètres, accès par le dernier étage de la maison. Pas d'enfants en bas-âge pour raisons de sécurité.

Piscine au sel de 10x5 mètres, accès par le dernier étage de la maison. Pas d'enfants en bas-âge pour raisons de sécurité.

Oro

Iscritto dal

2007


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
October 22, 2022 - August 31, 2023 2 weeks

We are very flexibel, just ask!

Private pool and garden close to the city center and the Futuroscope/ Summer 2022 is booked; but we are now open for Christmas and later.

Large atypical house on the side of a cliff. The house overlooks the first floor on a street that leads to the center (bus stop in the street) and upstairs from the garden and the pool on a quiet residential street, close to shops.
The house is a former garage, which gives it an atypical design and very pleasant to live. The ground floor consists of a large living room / dining room / kitchen loft type, a bedroom with shower room and a toilet.

On the first floor there is a children's bedroom, a large office room, the master bedroom, the dressing room and a bathroom with bath. This floor has a terrace overlooking the street where it is nice to sunbathe in the late season.

On the second floor are the bedrooms of our teenagers, each room has a shower room and toilet.

On the third floor are unrenovated rooms: a room that is currently used to store books and souvenirs and a room to store gardening equipment.
This third floor overlooks the garden and the salt water pool (10x5 meters).

The garden overlooks a quiet, residential street where parking is easy. The bus and the shops in the neighborhood (bakery, pharmacy, press/PMU, zero waste grocery store, pizzeria, butcher shop) are 2 minutes away by foot.

The historical center of Poitiers is 15 minutes away by foot, the train station is 10 minutes away (Paris-Bordeaux line), the Futuroscope is accessible by bus from the station or by car (10 minutes) and the countryside is 5 minutes away.
Nice bicycle rides are easily accessible from the house, along the river or in the forest.

Poitiers is a human-sized city, everything is easily/quickly accessible: countryside, shopping areas...

We are providing 5 bicycles and WISH TO HAVE BICYCLES where we are going.

Teachers, we are obliged to respect the vacation dates of zone A but we are OPEN TO ALL DESTINATIONS AND NON-SIMULTANEOUS EXCHANGES.

In the summer, please water the green plants and the garden. The swimming pool does not require any maintenance other than a small stroke of the net from time to time to remove some leaves to make swimming more pleasant.

Our cat Kheops is used to managing his kibble supply and keeping the neighborhood in our absence so his presence will not be a burden if you don't want to take care of him but he will be happy to be cuddled if you suggest it.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 4
  • Posti letto: 7
  • Superficie calpestabile: 200 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Denmark
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Ireland
  • Czechia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Iceland
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 16

Animali da compagnia

  • One cat called Kheops

Referenze