Millau, Francia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 11, 2022 - August 21, 2022 3 weeks

Two or three weeks for New York between July 21 and August 21, 2022. We will adapt to the proposals we receive.

October 22, 2022 - November 04, 2022 12 days

House in MILLAU, France

Our house is located in a quiet neighbourhood at 2 kilometers of the center of Millau and also has a big garden. Millau is a little city of the south of France near the "gorges du Tarn and de la Dourbie", near the "plateau du Larzac" and not far from the city of Montpellier which is close to the sea (1 hour through the highway). We are at the center of the regional park of the "Grands Causses" and there is plenty to see and visit. And also there are a lot of activities of open air to do as canoe, climbing, hike, paragliding, canyoning....

To see in the region: the viaduct of millau, templar cities on the larzac, Gorge of the Tarn and the dourbie, the caves and avens, the cellars of Roquefort, "Montpellier le vieux", "micropolis" and full of other tourist and sports places to be discovered. Bathing: in 110 km of the sea, the lakes of the lévezou (45km, rivers (dourbie and the on-the-spot Tarn), municipal Olympic swimming pool with 4 ponds.
Activities: gone hiking on limestone plateaus and in gorges, speleologist, canoé kayak, hang-glider, paragliding, Via ferrata, bike ( 4 available bikes), banks of ping-pong.
For more information do not hesitate to contact us

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati


  • Enseignant/Teacher
  • Enseignante/Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: rez de chaussée
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • New York, NY, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese


  • Enseignant/Teacher
  • Enseignante/Teacher


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • un chat


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: