Rieux, Francia


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 01, 2023 - June 30, 2023 3 months

three months maximum

July 10, 2023 - August 31, 2023 3 weeks

One week minimum, three weeks maximum. Flexibles on the dates.

September 05, 2023 - October 31, 2023 2 months

one month minimum, two month maximum. Flexible on the dates.


Dears Intervac members,
We have been Intervac members since 1989. We love this kind of holiday and we have been around many countries in Europe and América.
We live in a small town about 70 km from Rennes, 50 km from Vannes and 80 km from Nantes.
The nearest town is Redon (10 000 habitants) from 5 km of our house. The supermarket is only 2 km.
There are many nice places to visit in our area, beautiful nature and seaside is at only 45 km.
Our house is 120 m² with 3 sleeping rooms, 2 bath-rooms, 2 toilets, living room, kitchen, etc. The garden is 1600 m². In the garden, there are severals oportunities of finding the sun, while have diner and barbecue are available.
There are also 3 bikes (adult size).
We have also 2 quiets cats who usually live in the house but during your stay, they can live in the basement.

For more information, visit;;;;

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 28 Scambi effettuati



La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 130 m2
  • Superficie totale: 2000 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Tunisia
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Slovenia
  • United States
  • Canada
  • England, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: NANTES - 85 km

  • shopping supermarket (2.1 km)
  • golfing golfing (14.4 km)
  • forest forest (3.5 km)
  • river river La Vilaine (8.5 km)
  • sea beach (47.1 km)

Our accomodation is located in a village backed a valley. It is possible to make cycling or on foot directly departing from this one.

Some interesting websites.




  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • 2 cats in house. Very quiet. The night, they sleep in the basement.For an absence of severals days, simply provide some water and food. Our neighbors are also used to taking care of it when needed.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We have been using Intervac services since 1990. This solution is ideal for discovering new people, country and landscapes. To travel help us to feel citizens of the world.

Stile di vita

My wife Marie-Christine was young child educator and retired now , I am accessibility advisor to the city of Rennes and retired since February 2020.
We enjoy hiking and other outdoor activities. We like to frequent cafes, restaurants and discover news cities and landscapes.
To know news museums and other cultural/historical sites is also very pleseant for us.

We have many respect for houses and property to entrust us.
Our house is simple but possesses the elements of confort necesssary to modern life.