Indietro
GB091377

London, Gran Bretagna

Platino

Iscritto dal

2010


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in London, Great Britain

I live in a modern and cosy one-bedroom flat with plenty of living space for two people.  In the kitchen/living area there is a sofa-bed that could accommodate an additional two people if needed.
The flat, which is situated on the second floor (up two flights of stairs) has all essential ameneties (gas central heating, washing machine, microwave, oven, TV and internet access) and is well equipped for those who wish to self-cater.
Well Street is a busy street in Hackney but the flat is double-glazed so it is not too noisy.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 37 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • School Counsellor/Psychotherapist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Ireland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Hackney is a vibrant borough in East London and the transport links near to my flat (overground and underground trains and buses) mean it is easy to get to most parts of the city from here.
My neighbourhood is full of ethnic food shops and restaurants, pubs, galleries and markets (it's a fantastic area for anyone interested in art, fashion or food).  There are also two lovely parks nearby (London Fields and Victoria Park) which are great for strolling through or picnicing in in the summer.
 

Occupazione

  • School Counsellor/Psychotherapist

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 37 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: