Indietro
GB1006453

London, Gran Bretagna

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2015


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Family home in arty suburb close to central London

Comfortable, spacious house in the heart of Crouch End, a vibrant and arty suburb close to central London.

Our home has a large kitchen/dining room which opens onto a family-friendly decking area and garden, and a through lounge with wood-burning stove. There are four bedrooms; two doubles, and two children's rooms, one with two single bunk beds, and one with toddler bed. We have a smart family bathroom, fairly newly installed, and an additional downstairs toilet.

Crouch End Village is a popular North London suburb known for its arty vibe, and home to many well known actors and musicians. The Broadway boasts a great selection of cafes, pubs, restaurants and independent shops. It's well connected for transport, and for all the fantastic sights and attractions of London. A frequent bus service takes around 10 mins Finsbury Park, from where it's just 10 mins by tube (Piccadilly and Victoria lines) to Kings Cross and Eurostar services, or 15 mins to central London. You're also surrounded by green spaces, including some great parks, Alexandra Palace and Queen's Wood, and just a little further afield the beauties of Hampstead Heath and Kenwood House.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Head of Communications
  • Scientist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia

All'esterno

  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Head of Communications
  • Scientist

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.