Indietro
GB1006751

Fuengirola, Spagna

View from the terrace

View from the terrace

View from the terrace
Argento

Iscritto dal

2015


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Smart seaside apartment, large sitting room, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, balconies with sea view, garage parking in Fuengirola

This is our second home, a seaside flat with three bedrooms, two spacious terraces, marble floors, garage parking and new air conditioning. We can arrange cleaning if required and there is a porter on site.

Fuengirola is an old fishing village which has become a family holiday resort close to Malaga on the Costa del Sol. Our flat is next to the beach at the quieter end of the seafront. It is 2 minutes walk to the beach, 5 minutes to the supermarket, 15 minutes to the main square and 15 minutes to the castle. Travel is easy - the airport and AVE station (high speed train) are 40 minutes away by train. Mijas and the white towns of Andalucia are close at hand and for Granada and Ronda are only just over an hour away. http://www.andalucia.com/fuengirola/home.htm

We need to travel in school holiday periods but this flat is available all year round.. We are likely to travel with our adult children so we will be a party of 5 people.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Finance Manager
  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 6
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • United States
  • Canada
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Portugal
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Finance Manager
  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 18
  • Ragazzo - Età: 30
  • Ragazza - Età: 28

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: