Indietro
GB72334

Cambridge, Gran Bretagna

Living Room

Living Room

Front Garden

Front Garden

Living Room Front Garden
Platino

Iscritto dal

2009


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
September 05, 2021 - July 10, 2022 2 days

weekends in UK, Northern France or Benelux

October 23, 2021 - October 31, 2021 1 weeks

open to offers

December 18, 2021 - January 02, 2022 2 weeks

5 days to 2 weeks

February 12, 2022 - February 20, 2022 1 weeks
April 02, 2022 - April 18, 2022 2 weeks
May 28, 2022 - June 05, 2022 1 weeks
July 23, 2022 - August 29, 2022 4 weeks

2-4 weeks

Family house in Cambridge, Great Britain

Mid terraced house in a pleasant riverside neighborhood.  The downstairs has a walk-through/open plan living and dining room.  We have a well-equipped kitchen and a breakfast room with patio doors and an outside eating area. On the first floor, there is a small office and a small bathroom with bath and shower, a double bedroom and a spacious twin bedroom( this is our 13-year-old sons but it has two stacking single beds and is tidy and clean!). The 2nd floor has a double loft room.

Our garden is open with some of the neighbors which makes it feel very spacious and there is a good sense of community, however people respect each other's privacy and it is a lovely place to eat and sit - especially in the spring as all of the flowers are out! We have 4 chickens, which our neighbors can look after if you do not want to feed and collect the eggs?

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 18 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Belgium
  • New Zealand
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • 4 Chickens

Circa la nostra famiglia

I teach film and media studies in the sixth form college and Paula is a nursery teacher, we have a 11-year-old son. Our interests are in the arts, architecture, history, cinema and politics. We enjoy travel, walking and cycling, camping, swimming, reading, museums, art galleries and eating out. We are open for offers from abroad for UK school holidays and weekends in the UK.
 

Referenze