Indietro
GR1003808

Galatsi, Grecia

Christmas 2013

Christmas 2013

Christmas 2013
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2014


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A nice flat in Galatsi, a suburb 15' from the centre of Athens, ideal for your daily adventures!!

A beautiful flat of 75 sq.m. with two bedrooms, a large balcony and a spacious living room. The region is quite close to the centre of Athens, you can take the bus and get to one of the main squares of Athens, Omonia Square in twenty minutes. From that point the Acropolis is three stops away with the metro. The region is also connected with the metro in a short distance, 10 minutes with a taxi which costs up to four euros. Our place is situated in a beautiful environment, with fresh air from the hill behind us and with a small park one minute away. In two minutes walk you can find a supermarket, a bakery, a pharmacy, a grocery and a butcher store, and also the famous souvlaki!! It is also very close to the main road, where there are stores, the bus stops and everything. We are very open to guide you through the most important things to see, the monuments and the museums. There are many interesting restaurants, too. Our little yorkshire terrier, Leo, will be staying with our parents during our vacation.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • e-gaming manager , postgraduate in tourism management
  • interior designer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • Aria condizionata

All'esterno

  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Greco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: (ATH) EL. VENIZELOS - 19 km

  • shopping super market (0.2 km)

Occupazione

  • e-gaming manager , postgraduate in tourism management
  • interior designer

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 3

Animali da compagnia

  • Two Dogs

Circa la nostra famiglia

Hello! We are a couple that wants to explore new places, people and ways of living! Help us expand our horizons!