Indietro
IE1005611

Naas, Irlanda

Front of House

Front of House

Front of House
Argento

Iscritto dal

2014


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 01, 2021 - August 15, 2021 2 weeks

August - Summer 2021

Looking to exchange at February Mid Term or Easter 2021or in August 2021. We offer a comfortable family home, close to Dublin, Ireland

Hello Intervac families. We are Shay and Gillian. We have five children aged from 8 to 16. We are open to offers for 2021
We are offering our very comfortable home in Naas, Co. Kildare. We can offer 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms which can accomodate 6 - 8 people. We have a large garden with trampoline, BBQ and Garden furniture.
We are only a short 5 minute walk from the local bustling town of Naas.
Co. Kildare is a beautiful, county with lots of outdoor amenities and yet only a 40 minute commute to Dublin City centre.
We are ideally located 2 minutes from the M7 motorway, leading north/ south to most major cities in Ireland. The M4 motorway is a short 20 minute drive away and will bring you to the West/ Northwest of Ireland

We are available to travel anytime from end of July for a 2 - 3 week simultaneous stay but we can offer our house during the whole month of July for a non-simultaneous exchange, if that suited better.
Naas is a vibrant town with lots of local amenities - Theatre, cinema, public swimming pool, horse racing, walks, restaurants, pubs

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 5 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher, Homemaker

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 6
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 8

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia

All'esterno

  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portland, OR, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • London, UK
  • Florida, USA
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Gaelico

Occupazione

  • Teacher, Homemaker

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 17
  • Ragazza - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: