Indietro
IE1009065

Kilkenny, Irlanda

Argento

Iscritto dal

2015


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Lovely bungalow in irish countryside within a short drive to the city, mountains and beaches.

Our lovely home is set in a great location in the middle of the Irish country side yet within a 15 minute drive to all the attractions of Waterford city (Reginalds Tower, Viking walls, Waterford Crystal and beautiful beaches).

It is also a 15 minute drive to NewRoss where you have The Dunbrody Famine Ship, Kennedy park and more beautiful beaches.

It is also only a 30 minute drive to Kilkenny where you have the beautiful Kilkenny castle.

There are endless walking and hiking opportunities close by as well as the fabulous Comeragh mountains.

The house is on an acre of land and has views of the countryside. It is a large house with 4 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a kitchen and living room. It is well equipped for children with lots of toys and outdoor activity swing set.

We also have a 7 seater car and would love a car exchange too.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 4 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Tree surgeon

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 10

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'esterno

  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • United States
  • France
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Finland
  • Wales, UK
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Denmark

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Tree surgeon

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazza - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 19

Animali da compagnia

  • Small dog

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: