Enniscrone, Irlanda


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Comfortable home in Sligo, Ireland

Our home is cosy and comfortable. We find it a perfect place to relax and unwind. It is less than 1 km from the seashore.You can hear the Atlantic waves crash  from the house. The beach takes an hour to walk!! There are two surf schools on the beach. Enniscrone is renowned for its beautiful sunsets, and its seaweed baths, and is on the famous Wild Atlantic Way. There are many places to go on trips-world famous archeology sites such as the ceide fields, the stunning coastal tours, and many more. Ballina, a nearby town calls itself the salmon fishing capital of Ireland.
We have done eleven ouse swaps ,and each family loved our house and its location. We like  to make our intervac guests welcome to our home, and give them any help they would like to make their trip to ireland a memorable one.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 3 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati


  • teacher in special education ,electrical engineer
  • teacher in special education ,electrical engineer
  • Adult son , college student

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 9

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto


  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere


  • teacher in special education ,electrical engineer
  • teacher in special education ,electrical engineer
  • Adult son , college student


  • Ragazzo - Età: 21
  • Ragazza - Età: 20

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

Family of five. Aine is a teacher in special Education, and Philip is an engineer. Our adult son is in College, and we have a teenage son and daughter in secondary school

Stile di vita

We enjoy the local and personal touch of house exchanges, so we can experience the real lifestyle and customs of the people who live there.We love to help our exchange partners to plan their holiday to our home and country.