Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in BOLOGNA, Italy

We offer our holiday home located in Albisano, a pretty ill village overlooking Lake Garda (300 mt. at sea level), near Torri del Benaco, 25 km North of Verona.            The region of Lake Garda is one of most pleasant areas of Italy:

beautiful landscapes, charming villages and lake beaches (swimming, surfing);
many historical/artistic towns at short distance (Verona is half an hour, Venezia one hour and half, Mantova one hour, etc...);
very close to high mountains and woods (Prealps are at less than half an hour, Dolomites at one hour); in winter it is possible to ski.

You can get the finest beach of the lake (Punta S. Vigilio) in six/seven minutes; if you like horse riding or playing golf, there are grounds within five minutes from home; you can make several excursions though the hills and the woods, on foot or by mountain bike (we have two mountain bikes).  If you like opera or ballet, there are spectacular performances at the "Arena" or at the "Teatro romano" in Verona during summer time.
Our home is in the centre of the village (shops, restaurants, public bus, etc.), but at the same time it is very quiet and not overlooked.  The village is lived in even during the winter: about three hundred people reside here.    Our house is two-storied with three flats in all, everyone with his entrance and garage: our flat is on the top floor (penthouse). Around the building there is a shared garden with olive-trees, where children can play. Our flat is about 70 square-meters, besides a large living terrace overlooking the lake, but private: from the terrace we have a nice panoramic view over the lake and the town of Torri. The flat and the terrace are sunny, but breezy; from april to october you can have your dinner on the terrace.
Inside the flat there is: a large living room with fireplace, a small kitchen with dishwasher, a double room, a children room, a bathroom with shower and washing machine.  The flat has been recently completely renovated, and it is well furnished.  Furthermore, you could use a small studio-apartment on the ground floor, that has other two - three beds, and a bathroom.  There is a heating gas system, and also the air conditioning (but it is useful no more than 10 - 15 days a year, and only for the bedrooms). 
Our family lives in bologna, which is one our and half from our holiday home. I am a consultant in the energy sector; my wife Maria works at the municipality in Bologna. We have got two daughters, but only the youngest lives with us. We are not smokers.   If you are interested, it is possible to exchange our car.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 4 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 35 Scambi effettuati


  • consultant
  • consultant
  • consultant
  • consultant

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano

Il nostro quartiere


  • consultant
  • consultant
  • consultant
  • consultant


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.