Indietro
IT06877

Rimini, Italia

Argento

Iscritto dal

2008


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

1 story house in RIMINI, Italy

The apartament is near the sea,50 m.from the famous beach in a very touristic place with every kind of comfort .you san see the sea from the terrace of the apartament
The apartment is quite new, two bedrooms, two bathrooms , two terraces, one diningroom, the garden where you can leave your car. It is on the first floor
Rimini is not only a famous touiristic place but also an ancient roman city and the environs are really beautifull: san Marino, Ravenna san Leo,Urbino ,Verucchio are far from Rimini km30 about, and there is possible to reach these places by bus.
By train it's possible to go to Florence,Bologna,Venezia,Ancona in 1/2hours.Rimini is a very important railway station and from my house there is a bus every ten minutes to reach the station and also the old town (you can also use bicycles!) .it's possible too to reach Croazia by ferry-boat :there are some organized travels 2-3 days long.the house was built in 1920 and the stile is liberty,inside was rebuilt in 2002,so it's very comfortable.
it's a good holiday for all ages: if you love quietness it's better to go to april-may-june- september-october;if you like worldliness july-agoust and also during christmas holidays.we are a couple,i'm an homeopathic doctor and my husband is a research chemist now he is pensioner.we live in Bologna ,The apartment in Rimini is a second house for us ,so we can do no-simultaneous changes and you can stay longer,if you want.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • medico
  • medico

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Greece
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano

Il nostro quartiere

all'altezza del bagno 52, autobus n 11

Occupazione

  • medico
  • medico

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.