Indietro
MU1008843

Albion, Mauritius

Oro

Iscritto dal

2015


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Family house at Albion - Mauritius

This nice holiday house is situated at Albion on the west coast protected drom the South East winds of the Mascarenes. The west coast benefits from a micro climate which keep it sunny even when it rains elsewhere. The house is along a peaceful secondary road 5 minutes distance from the wild coast of Pointe aux Caves and the lighthouse. Further on one can enjoy the public beach of Albion and of Club Med. One is rocked by the sound of the waves crashing on the wild coast when it is windy and greeted in the morning by the chirping of birds in the tamarin trees around.
A ten metre swimming pool well exposed to the sun is set in a small fenced garden with a touch of tropical Mauritius flora coconut and hymenia trees with pink flower provide shade around the pool. 3 cars can be parked on a paved side alley. The house is provided with a balcony on the first floor and a wide lovered terrace overlooking the pool on the ground floor.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Jay is Architect and Pascale is Administrator of the firm of her husband

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Aria condizionata
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Greece
  • Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Spain
  • Turkey
  • France
  • Reunion
  • Madagascar

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Jay is Architect and Pascale is Administrator of the firm of her husband

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: