Indietro
NL0184

Noordwijk, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Open for summerexchange 2018.

Open for summerexchange 2018.

Topfloor bedroom

Topfloor bedroom

Topfloor bedroom

Topfloor bedroom

Kitchen herbs

Kitchen herbs

Kitchen

Kitchen

Open for summerexchange 2018. Topfloor bedroom Topfloor bedroom Kitchen herbs Kitchen
Oro

Iscritto dal

2003


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Noordwijk, Netherlands

We live in Noordwijk, a village with a very nice beach and with all the benefits that come with it. We live in Noordwijk-Binnen which is a picturesque village about 5 minutes bicycling from the beach, away from the crowds. Our house is a simple house with a good atmosphere and a nice garden in a quiet street with nice neighbors. The house has 3 floors. A living room and a kitchen with everything you need. 4 bedrooms, 1 small office with our PC and a spare bed, 1 bathroom and toilets on all floors. Noordwijk is very central between all major dutch cities. Leiden and Haarlem can be reached within 30 minutes, Amsterdam, Rotterdam and The Hague can be reached within the hour both by car and public transport.
Noordwijk is surrounded by beautiful nature, great for hiking and cycling. The beach is recently mentioned by National Geographic as one of the top 20 best beaches in the world.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • artist
  • coach

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Iceland
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Noordwijk is located strategically between all major cities like Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Haarlem, Leiden and The Hague which can all be reached easily by public transport and by car. The surrounding area is very good for a nice holiday. From our house you can make beautiful bicycle-tours, hiking-trips, city-trips. And there is allways the beach.

Occupazione

  • artist
  • coach

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 20
  • Ragazzo - Età: 23
  • Ragazzo - Età: 26

Animali da compagnia

  • cat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of five. Three boys, Rik(22), Sjoerd(19) and Joost(16). Ingrid (56) and Rob (58). Ingrid is working independent, coaching people with dementia and other forms of braindamage and there families to help them living at home. Rob is working as an artist, using only organic materials and the elements to make his primeval landscapes.  (www.robvanleeuwen.com) . Rik is interested in poetry and European mythology. He is studying psychologie in Leiden and no longer lives at home. Sjoerd is travelling in Australia for a year. Joost likes his computer and playing basketball. Our 6th familymember is Simba, our cat.