Zoetermeer, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House near The Hague

We live at the northern border of Zoetermeer, close to the polder. Our house was built in 2001 and is situated in a quiet and childfriendly area. On the groundfloor you will find the kitchen and the livingroom. We have a conservertory which can be used as diningroom. The house has 4 bedrooms, on the 1st floor the masterbedroom, a study with a single bed and the bathroom with 2nd toilet. The master bedroom has a balcony in the conservertory. On the 2nd floor are 2 bedrooms with single beds and a laundryroom. We have our own terrace and share our garden with our 4 neighbours  Nearby are some small lakes with swimming facilities. Shops are closeby. Zoetermeer is centrally situated between cities like The Hague (12 km), Rotterdam (25 km) and Amsterdam (45 km). Lovely old towns like Delft, Gouda and Leiden are within 15 km. The beaches of the North Sea are at 20 km.
We are open for offers during the year for ( long) weekends and 1 week at a time in Europe. During the summer we are looking for an exchange of 2 or 3 weeks.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 23 Scambi effettuati


  • linguist
  • & psychologist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • USA
  • Portugal
  • Denmark

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

  • shopping Supermarket and backery (1.3 km)
  • beach Beach (3.7 km)


  • linguist
  • & psychologist


  • Ragazza - Età: 28
  • Ragazza - Età: 31

Animali da compagnia

  • Holy Birmane Swiffer, a very independent cat
  • Nebelung Finn, a very friendly cat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are an older couple and longtime member of Intervac and we love the possibilities it has offered us. Our 2 daughters are at university in Leiden and Rotterdam and they live there. Sometimes they like to travel with us. Especially when we visit places with a lot of culture.

Stile di vita

We love to stay in or near cities because we like to visit museums and walk around. But we can also appreciate beautiful calm surroundings.


This member has completed 23 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: