Bodø, Norvegia


Iscritto dal


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 24, 2023 - July 23, 2023 2 weeks

We have an exchange for 2022. Suggestions for 2023 is possible.

House in Bodø City Centre - perfect for exploring North Norwegian Nature

Our huse is a nice family home in a residential area with walking distance to the city centre. We bought this house in 2016 and have done quite a job renovating it. The house has three floors. At ground floor, we have two bedrooms, one with single bed and one with a bunk bed. Here is also a TV-room with Apple-TV and Play Station 4. The main floor contains of the large living-room, kitchen, bathroom and a bedroom with double bed. And in the attic, we have two more bedrooms, one children’s room and the master bedroom with double bed.

There is also nice garden and a balcony on the first floor with barbeque and furniture to enjoy coffee or dinner outside.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • preschool teacher
  • Festival Director

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 170 m2
  • Superficie totale: 240 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Switzerland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Danese
  • Norvegese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Bodø Airport -

We live in a nice and quiet living area. The house is very centrally located within walking distance to Bodø city center with shops, libraries, cafes, restaurants and tourist information. Grocery store is located about 300 meters from the house.

Bodø is the second largest city in North Norway, but still a very small one with only 50.000 inhabitants. From Bodø you can take the ferry or plane to the Lofoten Islands, and you can of course explore the fantastic soundings with mountains, Saltstraumen (one of the strongest tidal currents in the world).

A bit longer trip, but it is also possible to visit the glacier Svartisen in Meløy.


  • preschool teacher
  • Festival Director


  • Ragazzo - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: