Indietro
NO174143

RANDABERG, Norvegia

Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock

Terrace

Terrace

Pulpit rock Terrace
Argento

Iscritto dal

2009


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in STAVANGER, Norway

We  are interested in exchange 2 weeks during summer 2016.  An exchange with a place with access to sea and/or swimmingpool would be of special interest.  
Our  house is spacious, 200 squaremeters,  located by the sea with a beautiful view over the fjord outside Stavanger. You can do fishing 3 minutes walk from the house. There is a garden and large terrace.  300m from the house You can take the bus to the village Randaberg (2km) and the town of  Stavanger (8 km). See http://www.regionstavanger.com/en/
Our car, Nissan Quashqai +2, is available.  We normally stay at our cabin/cottage during summer, we are therefore able to do a non-simultanous exchange.
Paste in Your web-browser:
http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=no&geocode=&q=Fjordglyttveien+9,+Norge&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=32.610437,56.513672&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Fjordglyttveien+9,+4070,+Randaberg,+Rogaland,+Norge&z=15
 
See also here for information about the region: http://www.regionstavanger.com/en/Media/
 You will find a lot of opportunities for sports in the district. 
You can easily reach attractions like:
Pulpit Rock, see: 

http://www.virtualnorge.com/preikestolen/preikestolen.html
http://www.visitnorway.com/no/Artikler/Tema/Aktiviteter-og-attraksjoner/Stories-for-life/Stories-for-Life-Pa-tur-til-Preikestolen/
Swords in Stone  
City center
The Cathedral
Utstein Monestary
Kongeparken  
The Oil Museum
The Iron Age Farm
Botanical Garden
Stone age cave at Viste (Vistehålå)
The North Sea Road
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Ass. professor
  • Psychologist and ass. Professor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • United States

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Ass. professor
  • Psychologist and ass. Professor

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 23

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: