Storslett, Norvegia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 10, 2023 - August 06, 2023 2 weeks

We would like to stay for 8-12 days, but flexible. Our house is available from 1. July if you like, and it is possible to stay for more than two weeks


House in Storslett, welcome in summer 2023!

We have made an agreement for summer 2023
For summer 2023 we would like to invite our two daughters, their partners and our little grandson (1) to join us. We don't know yet if it is possible for them to come, then it will be just the two of us.

Storslett is located between the towns of Tromsø and Alta. We live in a residential area just outside Storslett centre, and our yard is about 900 m2. About 3500 peoples live in Storslett, and you can get all you need for your daily life in our shops. We have a nice track up a mountain behind our house, and here are several opportunities for walks and hiking. If you would try salmon fishing, a very good river is not far away. The sea is close too. And of course we can promise you the midnight sun from middle of May until end of July.
The easiest way to travel here, is to take a plane from Oslo to Tromsø, and then continue by bus to Storslett, or by plane to Sørkjosen (SOJ), 5 km from our house.

We live in a quiet and nice neighbourhood, our house is about 90 m2 and has three floors. It was built in 1992. We have four bedrooms, two bathrooms and a private sauna. We also have a big kitchen, an open dining and living area. We have a terrace with a barbeque and a big yard, and also a small playhouse for the children.

Translate this
Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 6 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati


  • teacher/advicer
  • forester/muncipality administration

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 150 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Sauna privata
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • England, UK
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • French Riviera, France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Galicia, Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese


  • teacher/advicer
  • forester/muncipality administration


  • Ragazzo - Età: 1

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 10 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: