Indietro
PL142

Warszawa, Polonia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2008


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

We are looking for an exchange or apartment to rent.

Our house is located in a quiet, green part of Warsaw. The estate is monitored by a doorman.
Our terrace house has 4 levels - level 0 -garage, laundry room, pantry; level 1-living room, kitchen, bathroom, wardrobe. From the living room opens onto the terrace and the small garden; level 2-our bedroom and 2 children's bedrooms and bathroom; level 4(attic) -one room with big sofa and the bathroom. In the living room and attic we have two unfolded sofas that may be a sleeping places. There are many walking areas (forest) and bicycle lanes around the estate. We do not have animals, but we are happy to take care of yours during the exchange.
We like to travel, we always combine relaxation with sightseeing. Due to the children, we prefer places with access to water (sea, lake, river, swimming pool) during the Summer and the mountains, but we also would like to see an interesting cities – particulary during the shorter exchanges.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • bank manager, entrepreneur

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Poland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Russo

Il nostro quartiere

In Warsaw you can see beautiful Old town, The Royal Route, the Chopin Museum, several magnificent palaces and the former Jewish Ghetto. Our home is not far away from the center of Warsaw- only 10 km. You can get there by underground.    
Zelazowa Wola (located 60 km from Warsaw) - is the birthplace of famous pianist Fryderyk Chopin. Museum devoted to Chopin is opened all the year. In summer, concerts of Chopin's music are performed by pianists from all over the world. 
Warsaw has got a very good transport connection with the other beautifull cities like Cracow - a city wrapped in legend, where every moment becomes a moment of history. The renaissance Royal Castle at Wawel, the gothic st Mary's Basilica, the historical trade pavilions of the Cloth Hall, the former separate Jewish city of Kazimierz, and even the Nowa Huta district, absorbed by Cracow together with its socialist-realist, industrial architecture, are all places which make a visit to Cracow extremely worthwhile, and Gdansk- at the seaside, Zakopane - located in Tatry mountain.Welcome to Poland!!!
 
 

Occupazione

  • bank manager, entrepreneur

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 23

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Stile di vita

We had nine fascinating exchanges so far. 2008 - Italy, 2009-Greece, 2010- Austria and Spain, 2011 - Sweden; May 2012 - Nederland; May 2014 - Belgium, May 2015 - Austria, May 2016 - France; July 2017 - Portugal
 

Referenze