Indietro
SE1006084

Kista, Svezia

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2015


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Nice house close to Stockholm

Typical Swedish wooden house (133 m2) with big garden located in a nature reserve.
Quiet area but still very near the city center. It is only 15 minutes to Stockholm by car or local transport. By bike you can explore several nature reserves in the neighbourhood. Our house has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, and a big living/dining room. In the garden we grow different vegetables and we are fortunate to have lots of wild raspberries. If you like to go swimming there are several beaches in Stockholm about 15 minutes drive away. The archipelago in Stockholm is magnificient, you can take day-trips and explore the beautiful Islands. We often go swimming at the beaches of the vast lake Mälaren, also about 15 minutes drive away.

My husband is a high-school teacher and I am a civil servant working for a state agency with environmental issues. We have a 3-year old son.

There are also lots of shopping opportunities nearby. Suitable for kids. Nous parlons francais!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • myndighet
  • Skola

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia

All'esterno

  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • South

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

  • forest Henstaskogen (1.5 km)
  • golfing Golf (0.8 km)
  • shopping Shopping (4.6 km)
  • beach Görvälns slott (12.7 km)
  • sea Mälaren (12.3 km)
  • boating Drottningholms slott (15.7 km)
  • lake Edsviken (5.7 km)

The house is located in a nature reserve so it's calm and many animals can be seen: birds, rabbits and other. 2 horse-stables nearby. 2 more houses in the area. 10 minutes walk to subway, foodshop and pharmacy. About 20 minutes by car to go swimming in the lakes of Stockholm or to the sea in the city center.

Occupazione

  • myndighet
  • Skola

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

Hello, we are a family who live in a house nearby the city of Stockholm. My wife works with enviromental issues in a government organisation and i'm working as teacher. We have a son who is 5 years old.