Uttran, Svezia

View from dining room

View from dining room

View from dining room

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Beautiful surroundings close to Stockholm

Our house is well equipped and well taken care of. Its located close enough to the Uttran lake so you can enjoy the view from most rooms and the terrace. If you want to go for a swim it will only take you a minute or two. Should you prefer staying on the terrace there is a spa pool and barbeque awailable. We have a child friendly garden with a large lawn and bushes with currant, blueberries etc. to enjoy. The forrest is easily reachable by foot or by bike. And would you like some city feeling, Stockholm is easily accessible with car (30 minutes) or public transport (45 min). Also running tracks, hiking possibilities etc are just around the corner.
The house is 160 m2 with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, sauna and a large dining room with a fire place. We love our home and hope you would like it too!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • A Poject Manager and a Senior Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • United States
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Stocholm Arlanda -


  • A Poject Manager and a Senior Engineer


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: