Indietro
SE1012135

Stockholm, Svezia

View from the kitchen

View from the kitchen

View from the kitchen
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 13, 2020 - August 09, 2020 4 weeks

We could make an exchange for between 2-8 weeks within the period indicated

A nice apartment in the south of Stockholm in a green area close to the lake, parks, forests and metro to the citycentre

A nice apartment in the south of Stockholm in a green area close to the lake, parks, forests and metro to the citycentre. Our apartment has 80 squaremetres, livingroom, two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom. It has two balconies, one towards the inner garden with playground and a green area, and the other towards the street. The apartment is located in a beautiful environment with parks and green areas everywhere. It takes 30 minutes to walk down to the lake Mälaren and a nice little beach with playground for children. The underground/metro station is at 10 minutes walk and it takes 15 minutes to go to the citycentre.

We also have several bicycles, two for adults with a seat for a child, and two bikes for 4-6 year old and 10-13 year old children, that you can use to take trips to the forest, beach or the city.

Our kitchen is equipped with all high quality raw food machines that a raw food enthusiast would ask for. But of course the normal things as well, like food processor, coffee maker etc. There is a great laundry room easily reached from the apartment.

Due to climate change, from now on we will be travelling by train so we hope to find a swap in central or southern Europe. As I, Eva, am a latin language nerd we would prefer France, Spain, Portugal or Italy. But other options could be of interest too. We would like to plan our next vacation for summer 2020 well in advance so you are welcome to contact us for suggestions at any time.

Welcome to contact us for any inquiry

Kind regards
Felipe and Eva

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • yoga intructor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Portoghese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • yoga intructor

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: