Indietro
USNM053

Santa Fe, Stati Uniti

Platino

Iscritto dal

2001


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Santa Fe, USA

Located at the southern end of the Rocky Mountains, Santa Fe, the third largest art center in the USA, has a dry climate which is comfortable year round and is the home of many museums and galleries. The nationally recognized Santa Fe Opera and the Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival perform every summer. The Indian Art Festival is the largest of its kind in the USA. Our home is located in the foothills just outside of the city, with views over 150 km.

The adjacent national forest and wilderness area provide many hiking and biking trails, with elevations reaching over 3500 meters. Within a half-day's drive are the Grand Canyon and several other National Parks. Within an hour or two, by car, is a variety of Indian pueblos and museums displaying relevant aspects of the Native American culture. Visitors will find the scenic train rides through the colorful desert and beautiful mountains quite enjoyable. Restaurants offer family and fine cuisine. The free use of our membership at a nearby spa, with tennis courts and swimming pools, would be available.

 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 19 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Retired Professor
  • Graphics Artist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Europe
  • United States
  • New York, NY, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Retired Professor
  • Graphics Artist

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 19 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: