Indietro
NL0050

Amsterdam, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

the frontside

the frontside

the backside of the house

the backside of the house

Platino

Iscritto dal

2009


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 16, 2022 - October 31, 2022 2 weeks

A new and comfortable appartment in a quiet neighbourhood near the center of Amsterdam

We are very lucky to have a comfortable new appartment with a big living, 2 bedrooms and a view on a park, a canal and a nice balcony (10m2). We have a private parking. Everything you need is in the house and you can use everything. There is a fine elevator too.

We live in an quiet neighbourhood in Amsterdam 15 minutes walk from the northwest side of the centre The area is called the Houthavens (woodharbour) because in former times there was a harbour for wood. There still is a harbour close to the house. Next to our area are old Amsterdam neighbourhoods like the Jordaan. Het Westerpark is also 15 minutes walk away and there you find in old buildings café's and restaurants but als nice lanes.
In ca 30 minutes by bike you are in Waterland a beautiful region with farms, windmills nice villages etc and various bikeways.

The shops are only 5 minutes walking away and the railwaystation is also nearby ( 25 minutes walk or 10 minutes by frequent bus).
It is situated very good for sightseeing Amsterdam and the Netherlands( by train, by car or by bike)
There are several bikeroutes from the house and there are nice walks from the house. It is easier of course, but you don't need a car because there are trains in every direction.

We are both historians by study but we worked in other disciplines (HRM and government) and are now retired.
We are 68 and 69 years old.

We had many intervac exchanges in Switserland

 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 20 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Retired HRM consultant
  • Retired government official

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: Derde
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 3
  • Superficie calpestabile: 100 m2
  • Superficie totale: 100 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Switzerland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • Retired HRM consultant
  • Retired government official

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 20 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: