Stockholm, Svezia




Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Stockholms best location!

We are interested in an exchange in summer 2019, in the end of October, the beginning of January, around easter and next summer (2020).

-Welcome to Stockholm's best location! We live in Kungsholmen, within walking distance to the town hall, the central station and city, large parks with playgrounds, outdoor theater and beach as well as seaside restaurants. The apartment is 154 sqm, has three bedrooms, one office, a dining room, big living room and big kitchen. It´s possible to use an extra bed for two persons as well. One bathroom with a shower and one guest toilet.
We have a washer, dryer, dishwasher, TV and wireless wifi. Just outside you will find buses that takes you down town. Shops, restaurants and rental city bikes nearby, and the subway is just a few minutes away.
We are interested in changing cars (we own a Toyota at the moment) if needed.
We will provide our guests with the best tips of what to do and where!

Hope to hear from you and that we can give you a pleasant stay in this lovley appartement and Stockholm.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati


  • Founder and Chief of operations at Invidzonen
  • Liaison Officer at Swedish Armed Forces

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 5
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 154 m2
  • Superficie totale: 154 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Arlanda - 41 km

  • beach Smedsudsbadet (1.9 km)


  • Founder and Chief of operations at Invidzonen
  • Liaison Officer at Swedish Armed Forces


  • Ragazzo - Età: 23
  • Ragazza - Età: 12

Animali da compagnia

  • cat
  • dog

Circa la nostra famiglia

Hey there! My name is Cesilia and I´m 42 years old. Me and my husband Kerim live here in Sweden, Stockholm. We have two children; Greta and Victor. Greta was born in 2009 and Victor 1997. We love to travel and have during the years made four changes using Intervac that has been very successful.


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: