Indietro
AT07207

Korneuburg, Austria

Our house

Our house

Terrace and garden

Terrace and garden

Our house Terrace and garden
Argento

Iscritto dal

2007


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Detached house in Korneuburg, Austria

We are a family of four. Our first daughter Emilia was born in May 2010 and our second daughter Paulina in August 2012. Our first exchange took us to Oregon, USA, our second one (already with Emilia) to Eslov in Sweden. In 2015 we were in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. We enjoyed all three of them immensely
My husband and I are both teachers and we love to travel.
Our house is located in a small, nice town near Vienna. Everything you need for daily living is in walking distance. The detached house has a garden, a living room with dining area, a bedroom with a balcony and our daughters' room.
To go into the city of Vienna you can either go by car which will take you about 20 minutes to the city center or by train which will take you to the city center in about 30 minutes. The train station is a 5-minute-walk from our house.
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 104 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Norway
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: