Helsinki, Finlandia


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 01, 2020 - July 31, 2020 2 weeks

We are open to options in Europe for summer 2020. Two weeks would be our preference, but we are flexible around that. Last summer we were in Spain so we would like to go somewhere else this time. We need to be back in Helsinki 1st of August.

Apartment in Helsinki, Finland

Our home is in Viikinmäki, a relatively new neighbourhood in North Eastern Helsinki. The modern apartment is situated in top of a hill with great views, overlooking Vantaa river. We have three bedrooms and can occupy three adults and three children. You can enjoy a private sauna and a large balcony with barbeque possibility.

Viikinmäki is an area with excellent outdoor recreation possibilities with forest and beach close by. You can reach the city of Helsinki by a direct bus line that operates frequently. You can also use our bikes and car if needed. Helsinki has many nice shops, cafés and restaurants and everything is conveniently close by.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati


  • portfolio manager
  • teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 91 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Åland Islands
  • Norway
  • France
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Europe
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Croatia
  • United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Helsinki-Vantaa - 17 km

Grocery store 500 m
Playground for children 500 m
Beach 1 km
Pharmacy 2 km


  • portfolio manager
  • teacher


  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: