Indietro
FR0130786

Rennes, Francia

small garden - next to a nice playground field

small garden - next to a nice playground field

small garden - next to a nice playground field
Argento

Iscritto dal

2013


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Rennes

We are living in a comfortable house in Rennes, the "capital" of the Brittany region,, and promoted last year the most pleasant city to live in France . The house has 3 bedrooms , on 2 floors. it also has a small garden with a warm water swimming pool.
Ideally located in a very quiet area surrounded with playground fields, small shops at the end of the street. Walking out of the house, you will find easy street paths for cycling, and bus stations 2 minutes walk away , to reach in 10 minutes, the very pleasant city center of Rennes where you will enjoy nice pedestrian streets, historic buildings , many shops and restaurants, especially crêperies serving delicious pancakes. The city of Rennes also has worth-visiting Museums for paintings, britton arts and history, and very good planetarium with English sessions. It is also a city with enjoyable parks and gardens where to appreciate the beautifull flowerbeds , but also cycling or many other activities like Tree climbing . The beautifull canal "ille et Rance" crossing Rennes, has a very good path along which you can have a familly safe bike ride heading to Saint-Malo in north Brittany direction. Of course, there are many interesting areas to visit within one hour driving. From Rennes you can travel fast roads to south west coasts and north west coasts of Brittany. In between you would have to stop and visit ancient typical villages like Dinan, Malestroit, la gacilly...50km from Rennes you will also find Games in trees, amusement parks and Zoo for children.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • engineer
  • deputy director

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 130 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Occupazione

  • engineer
  • deputy director

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazza - Età: 14

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: