Indietro
ES603608

BARCELONA, Spagna

Oro

Iscritto dal

2013


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in quiet neighbourhood BARCELONA, Spain

We are a four member family: 2 adults and 2 young ones ( 21 and 19 ). 
Our detached house is three floors. It's a semidetached house in Barcelona city, in a quiet and safe area located in one of the hills of Barcelona, 15 minutes walking to the Park Güell and to the best city view in town!!
We have a little terrase on the top floor. There's a private swimmingpool in the community area.
Public transport:there's a bus stop right in the corner of our house. The bus takes you direct in the city centre or metro stop if convenient.
We can also exchange cars if you want. Our car is brand new .
We think our house is not the typical house in Barcelona and if you enjoy cities, culture, good food, and quiet green neighborhoods that's the place.
We have had 6 happy exchanges for the moment. We do give really good advice and plans to our exchange guests and we have a nice "intervac book" that can answer any question you need to know in order to make the barcelona experience easy and handy, with lots of good advice for the house and the city sightseeing !!

Way of life: we love travelling, skiing, nature, art, music, hiking.

Food shops and supermarket: 10 minutes walking from the house.
We live in a very small community and we must keep the calm atmosphere around the house. If you want to have a quiet holiday in Barcelona, this is a good option.

We have had 6 happy exchanges to Amsterdam, Devon, Copenhagen,Iceland, Pyrenees and Scotland.

For the home exchange: We cannot stay in a house with animals. Our daughter is alergic to.
Hope you like our home!!!!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 4 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teachers
  • teachers
  • biomedicine student Barcelona University
  • Post high school studies

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 150 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Berlin, Germany
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Japan
  • London, UK
  • Ireland
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Iceland
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Alps
  • Pyrenees
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: El Prat Airport -

Occupazione

  • teachers
  • teachers
  • biomedicine student Barcelona University
  • Post high school studies

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze