Indietro
ES1002432

Barcelona, Spagna

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2014


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

FLAT IN BARCELONA

We have an exchange for this winter
What do you want me to tell you about Barcelona that you don't know? All is about culture, modernism, sun and beach, it's great! We are a family that we like traveling together. I am a dentist and my husband , Eusebi, is dental prothetic and our 2 sons, Roc who is 5 yeras old and Blai of 2 year. And my mum who is a students psicologist. We've got a flat in Barcelona as a second residence. It has got 85m2 with 3 bedrooms, one of them has got a marriage bed and the others ones have stretchers, 2 full bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room and a terrace overlooking at Street. It's perfect to board 6 people.
It's beside a comercial center ( La Maquinista)with all the advantatges that it means without any disadvantatge because isn't noisy.
It's 10 minuts walking underground station (line1). The center (Plaça Catalunya)is 10 stops by tube (15min). Sagrada Familia 6 stops. The beach 5 stops. And just in front of ther door there's a bus stop.
If you want to visit Dali's Museum in Figueres it's 1h15min by car. But if you prefers beach you can drive next to the coast to Girona and stop wherever you want,

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 3 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Anna dentist(37)
  • Carme students phsicologist(62)
  • Eusebi ( 38)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • London, UK
  • Paris, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Barcelona -

  • shopping LA MAQUINISTA (0.2 km)

Occupazione

  • Anna dentist(37)
  • Carme students phsicologist(62)
  • Eusebi ( 38)

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazzo - Età: 6

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: