Zürich, Svizzera


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 13, 2020 - August 02, 2020 1 weeks

1 or 2 weeks

Sunny and quiet apartment in Zurich

Our 4-room apartment is located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood close to the hill of Zurich, the Uetliberg, where you can take long panorama-walks or just take the local train and get to the top easily. The very inner city is 15 minutes by tram or bus, the romantic river Limmat is within 10 minutes reachable. In five minutes walk you can reach two different groceries & a bakery with the best braid of Zurich.
There are various possibilities to enjoy your stay here: You can just jump into the Lake Zurich nearby or swim in the beautiful old baths of Utoquai, Frauenbadi, Badi Letten, etc. (from june to september) You can take a ship journey to the castle of Rapperswil and enjoy the view of the coastline. There are numerous cinemas in Zurich, of course bars & discotheques, art museums, theatres, the Zurich Opera, but also great shops and markets. In 1 - 1,5 hours you can reach the Alps, where you can enjoy the beauty of the nature.

In the past years we had two exchanges with a family from Valencia & a couple from Britanny. At that time we lived in Austria, thats why you cant see these exchanges on the Swiss Intervac side.

Discover Zürich with the eyes of the locals:

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati


  • architect

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 20 m2
  • Superficie totale: 70 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • France
  • Corsica, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere


  • architect


  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 15

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: