Indietro
FR1005227

Arrens-Marsous, Francia

Argento

Iscritto dal

2014


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 30, 2022 - May 25, 2023 12 months

House in the Pyrénées in a wonderful village, view to the mountains

We're looking for a one year exchange with Sweden, please contact us!
Open to every short exchange proposition, we will answer to everyone.
We're particularly interested in exchange with nordic countries (Norway, Sweden, Iceland...)
Our holiday home is in Arrens-Marsous, in the Pyrénées, 2H from Toulouse 2H30 from Bordeaux .
We are located in the village, with all shops accessible by foot (supermarket, butcher, bakery, pharmacy).
In the mountain, but in a wonderful village with a climbing spot, a public swimming pool, a pump track...

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In montagna
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 9
  • Superficie calpestabile: 230 m2
  • Superficie totale: 4300 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Tarbes - 35 minutes

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 16
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazzo - Età: 11

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We're a family of five, Benoit and I are physics teachers, Laura is 15 years old, Clément is 11 years old and Rémi is 10 years old.
We like nature and hiking in our favorites mountains the Pyrénées, we also like spending time on the atlantic coast, with its large beaches.
During year we're all playing music, benoit is saxophone player, I'm trombonist, Laura is flutist and Clément does sport (Tennis, athletes), Rémi is playing bass guitar! We play Jazz and we also play traditionnal music.
We'd like to exchange with a family with children, so that we can exchange rooms, toys...
We're also looking for a linguistic exchange for our daughter, 1 or 3 months in another country (she'd like to go to school if it's possible!), and of course we'll welcome your child in our house before or after that.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: