Indietro
DK1006926

Karrebæksminde, Danimarca

Location of our house

Location of our house

Location of our house
Platino

Iscritto dal

2015


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

150m from the beach and placed to the canal.

We exchange the first floor of our house as a separate housing with own entrance. There is a bathroom and 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and another with 2 bunk beds and a sofa bed. Both are connected to a living room with kitchenette. To the apartment belongs own carport.
There is a 14 m2 balcony to the south with view over the sea.

Karrebaeksminde is situated at the sea, 10 km from Naestved and 100 km from Copenhagen. We have one of Zealand's best beaches for swimming and surfing. You can sit on our bench by the canal and watch ships coming in and out or stay in our garden.
Tourist boat to Naestved leaving outside the house from March to November.
We have three fishmongers, one smokehouse, two grocery stores, a bakers shop and a restaurant. In the summer, when many tourists are visiting the town, up to 7 restaurants are open.
In Naestved there is a mall and all other shops. In the daytime bus connection every half hour to Naestved railway station with connection to Copenhagen (1 hour). You can also park tax-free in 2 parking houses near the station.
Due to allergy, we cannot exchange homes with pets.

Links
https://karrebaeksmindeinfo.dk/
http://www.naestvedport.dk/karrebaeksmindebroen.aspx
https://www.southcoastofdenmark.com/
http://karrebaeksminde.dk/
http://www.lodsen4736.dk/Oversigt.html
http://kbm-museum.dk/index.htm

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher, retired
  • Radio officer, retired

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 50 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Denmark

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Danese

Occupazione

  • Teacher, retired
  • Radio officer, retired

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: