Indietro
ES1742

Madrid, Spagna

main bedroom

main bedroom

River Manzanares (2 minutes away from our flat)

River Manzanares (2 minutes away from our flat)

Oro

Iscritto dal

2004


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 01, 2022 - December 31, 2022 1 weeks

Dependiendo del destino, podemos intercambiar por periodos superiores a una semana

Big flat in the centre of Madrid, Spain

Big flat in the center of Madrid, 10 minutes away from the Royal Palace and Puerta del Sol. We live on a 7th floor, and our flat has a big terrace with lovely views. It is situated by the river Manzanares, with large promenades, bars and sports áreas.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Journalist
  • Journalist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 7
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • United States

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco
  • Portoghese

Il nostro quartiere

  • shopping Supermarket (0.3 km)
  • river Manzanares (0.3 km)

Our house is very lively, with nice áreas to do sports by the river Manzanares. One of the biggest parks in Madrid (Casa de Campo) ist just five minutes away on foot. Supermarkets, a mall, small shops, bars and restaurants... all kind of services can be found in the same neighbourhood. If you prefer the city center, our flat is well communicated by metro or bus (even on foot it is near!)

Occupazione

  • Journalist
  • Journalist

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 25
  • Ragazzo - Età: 21
  • Ragazzo - Età: 18

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a couple of car journalists with three sons and we live in the centre of Madrid (10 minutes away from Royal Palace, for example), by the river Manzanares. We are all quite active and we love travelling. Miguel, David and Sergio, our three children, are Real Madrid supporters and they practice football every week. At the week-ends we usually go to museums, exhibitions, short trips into the nature (we love collecting mushrooms for example or walking in the woods). In winter we ski at the Pyrenees and during the summer we love the large beaches of Cadiz, in southern Spain.

Stile di vita

Very active: travelling, sports, outdoor life, but also cultural activities (museums, and exhibitions, cinema, theater...). Our curiosity never fullfills,...
We have a blog where we write all our experiences in family leasure: http://www.planesconhijos.com

Referenze

Among the 8 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: