Dongen, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)



This is me and my friend Chiel on holiday by motorbike

This is me and my friend Chiel on holiday by motorbike

Livingroom This is me and my friend Chiel on holiday by motorbike

Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Pleasant family home in nice village

Attractive home in a excellent neighbourhood. A cosy appartment with 2 bedrooms. 1 bedroom with a dubble bed of 1.60 x 2.00. A smaller bedroom with a dubble bed 1.40 x 2.00. The bathroom has a shower and toilet.
I have a big collection of classic music for you when you are interested.
it has everything to assure a nice time in Noord-Brabant.
It has a nice balcony on the south. So it is always sunny and warm. There is a lift in the building. I live on the third floor and therefore enjoy daily a perfect view at he woods nearby. Playgrounds for children are also behind the appartment.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • administratief mdewerker vergunningen bij een gemeente in Noord Brabant

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: third
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Hungary
  • Scotland, UK
  • England, UK
  • Ireland
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Scandinavia
  • Turkey
  • Morocco
  • Egypt

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Eindhoven airport -

I live in a quiet, green neighbourhood with woods called De Duiventoren nearby and a tennis and sqash hall at the corner of my street.
Also there is a iron age farm. It is a replica of the original farms in the century 800 before Chr.

In a 15 minutes ride by car you are at the Efteling. A beautiful holidayparc based on the ferrytales of the Grimm brothers.

There are also different golfcourses available in my neighbourhood.

My village has a nice walking area near the canal and lots of fields for different kinds of sports. There is also a big swimmingpool with sauna. The city Breda, also 15 minutes drive is a beautiful place to shop, eat and drink. City Den Bosch is 20 minutes drive.
When You want to visit Amsterdam 1 hour drive, Rotterdam and Utrecht 1/2 hour.

The beautiful nature Loonse-Drunense Dunes are also nearby. (15 min. drive)
A big area with woods en sandhills where sheep are grazing. There is a playgarden and café-restaurant for a nice visit with the children. Lots of horses to see there too. Ofcourse there is a nice manege (riding-school) to ride if you want.

A visit at safariparc Beekse Bergen is lovely if you like the wild animals.
They are living in their natural habitat, a bit smaller then usual but very nice to visit!
1/2 hour drive.
There is also a big playground with water to play.

There are 3 very nice cafe-restaurants in the center of my village next to each other. Both of the cafe s have a terrace and a playground or parc available. You don't have to go out of the village for shopping if you need something. Everything you need is there to find to make your stay comfortable.
Swimmingpool Dongen
Children farm nearby.
Playgarden indoor outdoor nearby.
The best icecream!!!
Iron age farm on the corner.
Biesbosch nature area nearby where you can rent a boat.

Beautiful cities:

Den Bosch


  • administratief mdewerker vergunningen bij een gemeente in Noord Brabant


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.