Indietro
GB1015637

Forres, Gran Bretagna

Our little ccorner

Our little ccorner

Our little ccorner
Argento

Iscritto dal

2017


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
December 15, 2019 - February 29, 2020 2 weeks

I am open to going away over the Christmas period.

Quiet but central house in this quaint town in whisky country

The house is a traditional building, over 300 years old. It's cosy and characterful, with a sunny little garden.
Forres is a busy, historic little town with lots going on. It's close to lovely beaches and beautiful countryside. It's a great centre for walking. We won the competition for the most beautiful High Street in Scotland in 2017.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • I teach exercise to older and disabled people and host AirBnB.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Gotland, Sweden
  • Finland
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • New Zealand
  • Sweden
  • Croatia
  • France
  • Belgium

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Danese

Occupazione

  • I teach exercise to older and disabled people and host AirBnB.

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • none

Circa la nostra famiglia

I am a single older woman but may want to travel with a friend

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: