Indietro
DK1016002

Højbjerg, Danimarca

House in February

House in February

House in February
Oro

Iscritto dal

2018

Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

We would like to make an exchange in December 2019 for some days or a week. We are open for all proposals in 2020.

Beautiful house close to forest, beach and Aarhus City.

We live in a suburb south of Aarhus, the second largest town in Denmark. Our house is 180 m2, is has two storeys with garden, terrace and balcony. Big cosy living room with an open fireplace and door to the balcony, kitchen/family room with door to the terrace and garden, 1 master bedroom also with door to the terrace and garden, 3 bedrooms/study rooms, 2 bathrooms. Beautiful and unusual architecture, exclusive furniture in Danish design.
Hoejbjerg is a central location whether you want to visit the marvellous North Sea or the Danish capital Copenhagen. As Denmark is a small country you can reach everything within a few hours. Very quiet neighbourhood. After two minutes walk you are in the forest and a sandy beach is 10 minutes away.
The area is perfect for bicycling.
Garden with many flowers and berry bushes, 2 barbecues and nice furniture. Sometimes the roes come from the forest and visit us.
Our friendly cats will no doubt keep you company both in the house and in the garden. They walk in and out a cat flap themselves and play where they want to in the garden or the forest nearby.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Erik is a retired university teacher, Tove is a psychologist. We are 72 and 73 years old.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 180 m2
  • Superficie totale: 240 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Scotland, UK
  • United Kingdom
  • Switzerland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Aarhus, Billund or CPH (Copenhagen Airport) -

  • golfing Aarhus Golfklub (0.0 km)
  • shopping Supermarkets (0.0 km)
  • forest The Queen's Castle (0.0 km)
  • sea Aarhus Bay (sandy beaches) (0.0 km)
  • beach Silistria, Moesgaard (0.0 km)

Hoejbjerg is a much coveted place because of the landscape and the many exclusive houses. Walking distance to the forest and a sandy beach. 2 km. to the city center of Aarhus. Nearby is the summer residence of the Danish queen Margrethe II and several beautiful parks. Many attractions close at hand, for instance Moesgaard Museum (MoMu) with an exceptional architecture and a unique archaelogical collection. The Old Town is a museum known all over the world. In the center of Aarhus is Aros, a big museum of art. If you like walking or bicycling Hoejbjerg is a perfect place. See this link:

https://www.visitaarhus.com/ln-int/denmark/tourist-in-aarhus

Every year there is a festival i Aarhus the first week of September with all sorts of cultural events and arrangements.

You are free to use our car, a roomy Volvo V50 Classic.

Occupazione

  • Erik is a retired university teacher, Tove is a psychologist. We are 72 and 73 years old.

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Three cats

Stile di vita

Most of the time we just enjoy being in our wonderful house and making long walks in the forest and by the beach nearby. We also like reading books (many!) and listening to music and in the summer we often sail with our boat in the seas not far from our house. 20 minutes from here we have a second home quite near a wonderful sandy beach.

Referenze

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: