Indietro
ES1016192

Matalascañas, Spagna

2.1) Front view of the beach house

2.1) Front view of the beach house

2.1) Front view of the beach house
Argento

Iscritto dal

2018


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A big chalet in a beautiful beach in Huelva, by Doñana Park

A new and cozy chalet in the beach, closed to the sea and to Doñana, the biggest natural park of Europe. Ideal location to travel around the south of Spain and Portugal. 15 min away from Doñana National Park, aprox 1 hour from Seville and 1,5 hours from Portugal.

It has 4 bedrooms and 3 and 1/2 toilets, a big garden and 2 terraces, distributed in 2 floors. Closed to the sea (just 30 Mts).

It has been built in 2018.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Full Professor of University
  • Manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 4
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 200 m2
  • Superficie totale: 500 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • South Italy, Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Sicily, Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Full Professor of University
  • Manager

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 19

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

There are 3 of us. Genaro is proffessor of Maths in Seville University. I, Rocio, am an early retired manager, and our daughter Clara has 18 and is studying University in England.

We like reading, walking in the nature and spending time with good friends.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: