Indietro
IS1018427

Reykjavík, Islanda

Livingroom

Livingroom

Livingroom
Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2019


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
October 01, 2020 - December 01, 2020 1 weeks

Open for suggestions

December 26, 2020 - January 04, 2021 1 weeks

Open for suggestions, but we like the idea of going skiing somewhere.

Nice family house centrally in the capital

Lovely family house that is well located in the Capital Reykjavík. Close to Perlan (museum and a cafe ) and a lovely outdoor area with an outdoor Geothermal pool within a walking distance. Our neighbourhood is quiet and friendly.

We live in a 140 fm2 house with a garage (Semi-detached townhouse) and a small garden. First floor has a bathroom, relatively small kitchen, spacious livingroom and sunroom where you can walk out to the terrace. Adventurous people are welcome to use our trampolin.

Upstairs are three bedrooms and a bathroom with a shower and a tub. One masterbedroom and three childrens rooms, in all sleeping space for 7/8 people.
We often grow greens in the summer that you are welcome to enjoy.

Our house is well located, easy to find and only few busstops away from the city center. It takes about 30 min to walk down town and 10 minutes to walk to Kringlan a shopping center. There is a bakery and a supermarket in five minutes walking distance, along with a pharmacy.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Family therapist
  • Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7
  • Superficie calpestabile: 25 m2
  • Superficie totale: 140 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • France
  • Belgium

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Islandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Keflavík - 40

We are close to an outdoors area with in a walking distance to Perlan, Kringlan and Nauthólsvík outdoor geothermal beach. It takes about 25 minutes to walk down town but there is a busstop right next to our house.

Occupazione

  • Family therapist
  • Engineer

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazza - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of five. As a family we go swimming and hiking. Icecream afterwards makes the trip perfect.
I Soffía work as a family therapist and my husband Helgi is an engineer. Our girls are each a caracter of their own. Our eldest, Eldey, plays basketball, our middle girl, Idunn, loves handball and arts and the youngest, Urdur, who is six enjoyes having unstructured playtime and plans to be an icecream-maker when she grows up.
Helgi cycles and Soffía hikes, we enjoy spending time in nature and theatre and library on cold winter days. Our family sport is playing cards so we have a lot of games.