Indietro
AT05194

Wien, Austria

view

view

view
Oro

Iscritto dal

2005


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
March 01, 2020 - October 31, 2020 3 days

long weekends! in autumn or spring

August 01, 2020 - August 29, 2020 2 weeks

Cute small House in Vienna, Austria

dear intervac members,
we are a family of four. (Peter, Veronika and our children julian (2014) and paula (2012)

We live in a good area of vienna (insiders tip), which is closed to the citycenter (public transport) and really near to forest (few minutes to go) and nice walking, cycling paths.
Closed to our flat you will find shops and different public transports. Also you can visit a public bath by bus (5 minutes).
in the area there are plenty of things for you to do (kulture, fun, nature,...)
you can explore the inner city of vienna, and go back for sleep in a silent, relaxing area. :)
Our nice garden is perfect to relax, you will find a barbecue, trampoline, swing,treehouse, slide,...
In summer vienna is also perfect, you can swim in the danube, or visit many lakes around vienna, you can go out and enjoy vienna by night (have a cocktail in the city)...
in winter you can visit many christkindlmärkte, go skiing around vienna (45 min by car)....

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Angestellte
  • Angestellte

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 75 m2
  • Superficie totale: 300 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • 8692 Tirol, Austria
  • South Tyrol, Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • Venice, Italy
  • Nordseeklinik, Nuurhörn, 25980 Sylt, Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: VIE schwechat -

Occupazione

  • Angestellte
  • Angestellte

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: