Guérande, Francia

Back of the house, from the terrace, very pleasant in summer!

Back of the house, from the terrace, very pleasant in summer!


Iscritto dal


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
September 20, 2022 - October 15, 2022 2 weeks

I am flexible on the dates. We can discuss about it but the house will not be available in July and August.

Independant and quiet house in La Baule-Guérande (France)

This nice house has been built around an old structure which is still the living room. There is a very charming atmosphere and the house stays cool even during summer.
It is located in a quiet area of La Baule, but close to the city center, shops and restaurants ; going to the beach riding a bike takes less than 5 minutes.
The wooden-terrace and the garden are pleasantly tree-filled. The shadow is very enjoyable in summer.
All the main rooms are on the same floor (except one bedroom upstairs). There is a king size bed in the main room downstairs.

To know more about La Baule, please go to:
La Baule is close to Guérande, famous for the marine salt:

If necessary, I can exchange my car (Toyota Yaris).

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • Vet-journalist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 110 m2
  • Superficie totale: 140 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Northwest Italy, Italy
  • Venice, Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • Austria
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Switzerland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Nantes - 1 hr

My house is very close to the railways station (2 min driving)
- With the TGV, going to Nantes, a very pleasant city to visit, is a 50 min trip.
- The same TGV can also drive you to Paris within 3hrs and 15 minutes !


  • Vet-journalist


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

I am a journalist specialized in animal/nature subjects and I work mainly for the veterinarian press.
My free lance status allows me to make long-term exchanges: I can work from anywhere, provided I have an easy internet connexion!
I have already made several exchanges through Intervac: from one week until 6 months. I am looking forward preparing the next one in 2020 and I wish to find a nice place close to the mountains, wherever they are!


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: