Indietro
GB353848

Eastbourne, Gran Bretagna

Platino

Iscritto dal

2004


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 20, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

Happy to discuss a week away or short breaks in the U.K. Very flexible with dates and length of stay.

House in Eastbourne, Great Britain

I have been exchanging with Intervac for over 25 years and now I also like to do hospitality swaps. The past few years I have had some great times with hospitality swaps in Australia, New Zealand, USA and Canada. A great way to make new friends and really discover the locality and be part of the way of life there.. And I have enjoyed hosting several Intervac families from USA ,Colorado, Sweden and also Australia and NZ.
 
With some amazing road trips in USA and a 6 month trip to Australia and New Zealand - almost totally with home or hospitality exchange.... Intervac has enabled me to travel and have a wonderful time and meet so many fantastic people. My visitors these past years have been from Belgium, New Zealand, Australia and USA.
My house is spacious and comfortable and we are a short bus ride from the town centre and the beach. The South Downs is a new National Park along our coast. There are so many beautiful Sussex villages and historic places to explore as well as lovely towns like Lewes, Tunbridge Wells and Brighton. London is a 90 minute train ride with trains every half hour. You can even visit France from here - we are close to the ferry to Dieppe and only 90minutes from the Tunnel or ferries at Dover.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 36 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Education now retired

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: London Gatwick - 30 Miles

Occupazione

  • Education now retired

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 36 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: