Indietro
SE5764

Stocksund, Svezia

Platino

Iscritto dal

2002


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Stocksund, Sweden

Our home is situated 7 km from the City of Stockholm, but the surroundings are very much like in the country side. on the ground floor there is a kitchen and a living room, and also an entrance to the garden. on the upper floor there are Three bed-rooms and in the basement a TV-room. The garden is sunnny and a place for flowers and bird visitors. You have an easy access to Stockhom by the unbderground, only 10 minutes ride.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Tax adv/tax auditor
  • Tax adv/tax auditor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 3

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Biciclette: 2

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Scotland, UK
  • Slovenia
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Kanada
  • Kroatien
  • Irland
  • Berlin, Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Tax adv/tax auditor
  • Tax adv/tax auditor

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a couple, newly retired, that want to travel a lot, sometimes together with our grown up children. We want to see and explore exciting places.

Stile di vita

We like outdoor life and also to travel and see other places around the world

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: