Indietro
BE00675

Brugge Sint Michiels, Belgio

Platino

Iscritto dal

2010


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Brugge Sint Michiels, Belgium

Since 1989, we live in our own house, in a dead-end street, in a very quiet neighbourhood of Sint Michiels, at about 2 km from the city-center of Bruges.
Our house is rather spacious and with all comfort : in the living room and kitchen you can find all appliances; there are three bedrooms with a double bed. If necessary, another room can be used to sleep… In the bathroom one can find  both shower and bathtub. There is a laundry place with washing machine and cloth-dryer. There is a wireless internet acces, and a PC at your disposition.
In the garden, there’s a pond (children-safe) and a terrace with garden furniture.
 In the near environment , you can find ware-houses and all stores (1km), two small woods for a nice walk (2 and km) , an olympic swimming-pool (2km), the familyparc ‘Boudewijnpark’ with the largest dolphinarium of Europe (1km), the railway-station of Bruges (1km)….

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 27 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • educators
  • educators

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • educators
  • educators

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • kippen
  • kat

Stile di vita

Christmas holidays: we would like to enjoy the Christmas and new years atmosphere in a big city.
Summer 2020: we are looking  for a sunny desination, about three weeks,...

Referenze

This member has completed 27 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: