Indietro
CH2319

Bremgarten bei Bern, Svizzera

River Aare, 3 min from our home

River Aare, 3 min from our home

Argento

Iscritto dal

2012


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Bremgarten bei Bern, Switzerland

Our house is located very close to Berne, the very beautiful capital of Switzerland. By public transport it takes you 11 minutes to the city center. There you find many museums (Zentrum Paul Klee, Kunstmuseum, Historisches Museum and others), concert halls and restaurants.  
At 300 meter to the house you find the river Aare; in summer you can easily go swimming in that beautiful river. The bernese Alps are about one hour away, as like as Zurich, Lucerne, Basel and Geneva. Therefore Bremgarten is a good starting point to make trips in Switzerland.

The house offers all the accommodations you need: 3 bedrooms with 4 beds, 2 beds for children, 2 bathrooms, a well equipped kitchen, a nice garden with a terrace, where it is possible to play, relax and grill. You can play on our electric piano, if you like it. The house was built in 1953 and partly renovated in the last years. 2017 we are installed a new kitchen, 2019 a new bath. The flat is on first and second flour - about 140 m2.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Historian / Music teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Europe
  • Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Poland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Historian / Music teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 9
  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

Among the 4 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: