Indietro
FR1006507

Brest, Francia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2015


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 01, 2022 - January 08, 2022 1 weeks

Brittany - A cosy house nearby the town center of Brest, and close to wonderful wild beaches

Our house is a 110m2 family home with 4 bedrooms (2 double size beds, 2 singles beds), and featuring a large living room and an open kitchen.
the living room opens onto a terrace and a small garden facing south, very pleasant to rest or having barbecues.
all shops are within walking distance, and it is very easy to get out to reach Brest beautiful beaches or take a walk in the countryside.
We can propose car exchange, with specific baby seat. We also have bikes
We have a young cat, Marcel, very kind ans user to kids, ans we will be pleased to care of your own mets.
The region is very pleasant, with many wild beaches of white sand, small islands, and possibility to go to Ouessant island with the line boat.
In Brest you can discover the cable cabin!
The tipical town of Quimper is only 50mn driving, with its tipical wood houses, and the famous cathedral.
we are open to different proposals and also tout discover european cities: Berlin, London, Roma, Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Vienna, Copenhagen, Dublin...
Please contact us!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 110 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Rome, Italy
  • Portugal

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Portoghese

Occupazione

  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 5
  • Ragazza - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Chat

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: