Indietro
DE7881

Lindau (Bodensee), Germania

Wir wohnen im Erdgeschoss

Wir wohnen im Erdgeschoss

Der Hafen von Lindau

Der Hafen von Lindau

Oro

Iscritto dal

2009


Di norma rispondiamo entro le 72 orefast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
November 22, 2022 - December 31, 2023 2 weeks

We are looking for the week before the Easterweekend. We always love to visit Venezia For summer 2023 we are still open for any offer

Flat in a House in Lindau at the Lake of Konstanz, Germany

Wir leben in Lindau am Bodensee. Das Haus, in dem wir wohnen, hat einen großen Garten und liegt sehr zentral zu allen wichtigen Punkten (Einkaufen, Bahnhof, See und Insel). Außer uns gibt es zwei weitere Personen, die im Haus wohnen - beide alleinstehend und sehr nett.
Unsre Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss mit Zugang zum Garten und einer großen Terrasse. Der Garten wird von uns allein genutzt. Es gibt ein Wohnzimmer mit Wintergarten, ein Kinderzimmer, ein Schlafzimmer, Küche und Bad, Garage und Keller. Für den Sommer 2023 sind wir offen wir Neues - sehr gern Sardinien, aber auch Frankreich, Kroatien oder Skandinavien wäre toll!

We are Jörn + Susanne, Emily, 15 years old and Isabell, 7 years.
Jörn is an sculptor and Susanne teaches music, Yoga and Alexander-Technic.
Our house is in a very quiet part of Lindau, 5 min from the Lake of Constance and 10 min walk to the Center.
We have a living room with a wintergarden, a nice kitchen and 2 other rooms.
The garden is very big and a nice place to play for the children.
And if you want to go to swim, it is a 10min walk to the edge of the Lake.
Lindau is a small historical town on an island with a lot of cultural activities all over the year. You can reach the island in about 10 minutes walking along the lake.

The surrounding of Lindau is very beautyfull with many possibilities to walk, to climb, to go skiing in winter ....Bregenz, Austria, is 7 km from our home, St. Gallen, Switzerland, Konstanz, Friedrichshafen are also not far. In July/August in Bregenz are the famous "Festspiele" on a stage IN the lake.

We are open for different exchanges, so dont hesitate to contact us.

We are looking forewards to your email!
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Bildhauer / Kunstlehrer
  • Yogalehrerin / Musik

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: Erdgeschoss
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2
  • Superficie totale: 120 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Pianoforte
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Uso della barca

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Italy
  • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • England, UK
  • Sweden
  • Denmark

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Memmingen - 60 km

  • boating Bootsverleih (2.8 km)
  • shopping Supermarket (0.7 km)
  • mountains Mountains (8.3 km)
  • beach Beach (0.1 km)
  • forest forest (2.5 km)
  • golfing Golf (1.9 km)

 

Occupazione

  • Bildhauer / Kunstlehrer
  • Yogalehrerin / Musik

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 14
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 10 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: